For Technical issues:

Support Email: KE-HUB-Servicedesk@mahindracomviva.com - 0788342904

 

New Short code Application and follow up:

Contact: Calvin Ouma calvin.ouma@ke.airtel.com

Phone: 0789437323

Stats Issues:

Christopher Mbugua - christopher.mbugua@ke.airtel.com

Phone: 0738358256

Airtel SDP Fault / Problems:


SDP Messaging Gateway Kenya Hub

Operations – IBM Technical Escalation Matrix

IBM Management Escalation

Airtel Africa Management Escalation

 

First Contact Team

First Escalation

Second Escalation

ThirdEscalation

Fourth Escalation

Name

MG Help Desk Team

Ravi Verma

Nikhil Jaitly

Amar Kumar

Manish Malviya

Devender K Sharma/Kenneth Gichengo

Amani Mwadime/Stephen Mureithi

Mobile

0120-4239553

919650600765/ 919818889512/ 919654133633

9.19819E+11

919810310738/+254733814627

254734110005 / 254733333946

Email

sdp.centralsupport@in.airtel.comsdp.centralsupport@ke.airtel.com

ravikum8@in.ibm.com

nikjaitl@in.ibm.com

amakuma2@in.ibm.com

mmalviya@in.ibm.com

devsharma@in.ibm.com/kenneth.gichengo@ke.ibm.com

Amani.Mwadime@ke.airtel.com/Stephen.Mureithi@ke.airtel.com

vkQ��$~ۋ�-